Inquire Now

Faculty & Staff

Ellyn Baldini

Interim Director of Admissions

Department: Administration, Admissions

Phone: 413.774.2711

Email: ebaldini@sbschool.org

Ellen Carter

Director of Counseling

Department: Administration, Counseling

Phone: 413.774.2711 x308

Email: ejcarter@sbschool.org

Lauren Cunniffe

Director of College Counseling, Librarian, 11th Grade Dean

Department: Administration, College Counseling

Phone: 413.774.2711 x280

Email: lcunniffe@sbschool.org

Shawn Durrett

Dean of Faculty, English Teacher

Department: Administration, Dean's Office, English

Phone: 413.774.2711

Email: sdurrett@sbschool.org

Liz Gilman

Director of Finance & Operations

Department: Administration, Business Office

Phone: 413.774.2711 x220

Email: lgilman@sbschool.org

George Halkett

Director of the Equestrian Center

Department: Administration, Equestrian, Summer Programs

Phone: 413.774.2711 x363

Email: ghalkett@sbschool.org

Stoneleigh-Burnham Director of Marketing Communications

Hillary Hoffman

Director of Marketing & Communications

Department: Administration, Communications

Phone: 413.774.2711

Email: hhoffman@sbschool.org

Stoneleigh-Burnham administration staff Mattei

Susan Mattei

Director of Development & Alumnae Relations

Department: Administration, Development & Alumnae Relations

Phone: 413.774.2711 ext. 247

Email: smattei@sbschool.org

Stoneleigh-Burnham administration staff Dean Peterson

Kristen Peterson

Dean of Students

Department: Administration, Dean's Office

Phone: 413.774.2711 x241

Email: kpeterson@sbschool.org

Sally Mixsell

Head of School

Department: Administration, Head of School's Office

Phone: 413.774.2711 x210

Email: smixsell@sbschool.org

William Therrien

Director of Summer Programs, Assistant Dean for Community

Department: Administration, Summer Programs

Phone: 413-774-2711 x256

Email: wtherrien@sbschool.org

Tod Pleasant

Director of Technology

Department: Administration, Technology

Phone: 413.774.2711 x230

Email: pleasant@sbschool.org