Inquire Now

Faculty & Staff

Apple Gifford

Academic Center Director, History Teacher

Department: Academic Center, History

Phone: 413.774.2711

Email: agifford@sbschool.org

Bill Ivey

Dean of the Middle School

Department: Communications, English, History, Middle School, Performing Arts

Phone: 413.774.2711 x323

Email: bivey@sbschool.org

Meghan Lena

Science Teacher

Department: History, Houseparents, Middle School, Science

Phone: 413-774-2711 x322

Email: mlena@sbschool.org

Alex Loud

History Teacher, Assistant Coach Varsity Soccer

Department: Athletics, History, Varsity Soccer

Phone: 413-774-2711

Email: aloud@sbschool.org

Karen Pleasant

History Department Chair, Co-Head of Debate & Public Speaking Society

Department: Debate & Public Speaking, Debate and Public Speaking Society, History, Summer Programs

Phone: 413.774.2711 x535

Email: kpleasant@sbschool.org

Greg Snedeker

Music Teacher, Economics Teacher

Department: History, Middle School, Performing Arts

Phone: 413.774.2711 x260

Email: gsnedeker@sbschool.org

Karen Suchenski

Middle School Humanities Teacher, Community Service Coordinator, Debate & Public Speaking Coach

Department: Debate & Public Speaking, English, History, Middle School, Summer Programs

Phone: 413.774.2711 x323

Email: ksuchenski@sbschool.org