Inquire Now

Faculty & Staff

Ally Bryant

Assistant Athletic Director, Science Teacher

Department: Athletics, Houseparents, Middle School, Science

Phone: 413.774.2711 x233

Email: abryant@sbschool.org

Sara Gibbons

Chair of the Visual Art Department, 12th Grade Dean

Department: Athletics, Houseparents, JV Volleyball, Middle School, Summer Programs, Visual Art

Phone: 413.774.2711 x315

Email: sgibbons@sbschool.org

Meghan Lena

Science Teacher

Department: History, Houseparents, Middle School, Science

Phone: 413-774-2711 x322

Email: mlena@sbschool.org

Aileen Logan-Tyson

Math Teacher

Department: Houseparents, Mathematics, Middle School

Phone: 413.774.2711 x231

Email: alogan-tyson@sbschoo...

Miriam Przybyla-Baum

French Teacher, Languages Department Chair

Department: Houseparents, Languages, Middle School

Phone: 413.774.2711 x366

Email: mprzybyla-baum@sbsch...

Meg Reilly

Performing Arts Department Chair, Music Teacher

Department: Houseparents, Middle School, Performing Arts

Phone: 413.774.2711 x315

Email: mreilly@sbschool.org

Nick Roosa

Chemistry Teacher, Assistant Coach Cross Country

Department: Athletics, Houseparents, Science, Varsity Cross Country

Andrea Tehan Carnes

Middle School Math & Science Teacher, Head Coach Cross Country

Department: Athletics, Houseparents, Mathematics, Middle School, Science, Summer Programs, Varsity Cross Country

Phone: 413.774.2711 x323

Email: atehan@sbschool.org

Cat Wagner

Dance Teacher

Department: Houseparents, Middle School, Performing Arts

Phone: 413.774.2711

Email: cwagner@sbschool.org