Inquire Now

Faculty & Staff

Paul Bassett

Rhetoric Teacher

Department: Debate & Public Speaking, Summer Programs

Phone: 413.774.2711 x645

Email: pbassett@sbschool.org

Jason Brown

Network Administrator

Department: Summer Programs, Technology

Phone: 413.774.2711 x230

Email: jbrown@sbschool.org

Sara Gibbons

Chair of the Visual Art Department, 12th Grade Dean

Department: Athletics, Houseparents, JV Volleyball, Middle School, Summer Programs, Visual Art

Phone: 413.774.2711 x315

Email: sgibbons@sbschool.org

George Halkett

Director of the Equestrian Center

Department: Administration, Equestrian, Summer Programs

Phone: 413.774.2711 x363

Email: ghalkett@sbschool.org

Director of Riding Mina Payne Williams

Mina Payne

Director of Riding

Department: Equestrian, Summer Programs

Phone: 413.773.8333

Email: mpayne@sbschool.org

Karen Pleasant

History Department Chair, Co-Head of Debate & Public Speaking Society

Department: Debate & Public Speaking, Debate and Public Speaking Society, History, Summer Programs

Phone: 413.774.2711 x535

Email: kpleasant@sbschool.org

Hannah Richards

Art Teacher

Department: Middle School, Summer Programs, Visual Art

Phone: 413-774-2711 x263

Email: hrichards@sbschool.org

Karen Suchenski

Middle School Humanities Teacher, Community Service Coordinator, Debate & Public Speaking Coach

Department: Debate & Public Speaking, English, Middle School, Summer Programs

Phone: 413.774.2711 x323

Email: ksuchenski@sbschool.org

Andrea Tehan Carnes

Middle School Math & Science Teacher, Head Coach Cross Country

Department: Athletics, Houseparents, Mathematics, Middle School, Science, Summer Programs, Varsity Cross Country

Phone: 413.774.2711 x323

Email: atehan@sbschool.org

William Therrien

Director of Summer Programs, Assistant Dean for Community

Department: Administration, Summer Programs

Phone: 413-774-2711 x256

Email: wtherrien@sbschool.org