Inquire Now

Faculty & Staff

Kristina Adorno

Housekeeper

Department: Housekeeping

Julia Bannister

Associate Director of Admissions, International Programs Coordinator

Department: Admissions, International Program

Phone: 413.774.2711 x242

Email: jbannister@sbschool.org

Paul Bassett

Public Speaking & Debate Society Head Coach

Department: Debate & Public Speaking, Summer Programs

Phone: 413.774.2711 x645

Email: pbassett@sbschool.org

Alex Bogel

Academic Dean, IB Coordinator

Department: Administration, Dean's Office, Houseparents

Phone: 413.774.2711 x240

Email: abogel@sbschool.org

Jason Brown

Network Administrator

Department: Summer Programs, Technology

Phone: 413.774.2711 x230

Email: jbrown@sbschool.org

Teresa Brunault

Housekeeper

Department: Housekeeping

Ally Bryant

Assistant Athletic Director, Athletic Trainer, Science Teacher

Department: Athletics, Houseparents, Middle School, Science

Phone: 413.774.2711 x233

Email: abryant@sbschool.org

Liz Budd

Dance Teacher

Department: Performing Arts

Phone: 413-774-2711

Sandy Carey

Housekeeper

Department: Housekeeping

Ellen Carter

Director of Counseling

Department: Administration, Counseling

Phone: 413.774.2711 x308

Email: ejcarter@sbschool.org

Department: Health Care Center

Phone: 413.774.2711 x265

Lauren Cunniffe

Director of College Counseling, Librarian, 11th Grade Dean

Department: Administration, College Counseling

Phone: 413.774.2711 x280

Email: lcunniffe@sbschool.org

Daniel Cutting

Dining Services

Department: Dining Services

Becky Dame

Head Coach Varsity Softball

Department: Athletics, Varsity Softball

Thomas DeAngelis

Director of Security

Department: Security

Phone: 413.774.2711 x250

Email: security@sbschool.org

Scott Devlin

Security Guard

Department: Security

Phone: 413.774.2711 x250

Email: security@sbschool.org

Department: Security

Phone: 413.774.2711 x250

Email: security@sbschool.org

Lori Doolittle

Business Office Associate

Department: Business Office

Phone: 413.774.2711 x215

Email: ldoolittle@sbschool.org

Shawn Durrett

Dean of Faculty, English Teacher

Department: Administration, Dean's Office, English

Phone: 413.774.2711

Email: sdurrett@sbschool.org