Inquire Now

Faculty & Staff

Julian Findlay

Theater Teacher

Department: Performing Arts

Phone: 413-774-2711

Email: jfindlay@sbschool.org

Bridget Finnerty

Hunt Seat Coach

Department: Equestrian

Email: bfinnerty@sbschool.org

Stoneleigh-Burnham faculty Fiori

Diana Fiori

Spanish Teacher, Assistant Coach JV Volleyball

Department: Athletics, JV Volleyball, Languages, Middle School

Phone: 413.774.2711

Email: dfiori@sbschool.org

Carolyn Flower

Receptionist

Department: Reception

Phone: 413.774.2711

Email: cflower@sbschool.org

Shelley Futter

Assistant to the Deans and Registrar

Department: Dean's Office

Phone: 413.774.2711 x248

Email: sfutter@sbschool.org

Mary Ann Gagen

Receptionist

Department: Reception

Lisa Ganci

Bookstore Manager

Department: Bookstore

Phone: 413.774.2711 x290

Email: lganci@sbschool.org

Patrick Garland

Head Varsity Basketball Coach

Department: Athletics, Varsity Basketball

Phone: 413.774.2711

Melissa Gerry

Head Coach JV Volleyball

Department: Athletics, JV Volleyball

Sara Gibbons

Chair of the Visual Art Department, 12th Grade Dean

Department: Athletics, Houseparents, JV Volleyball, Middle School, Summer Programs, Visual Art

Phone: 413.774.2711 x315

Email: sgibbons@sbschool.org

Apple Gifford

Academic Center Director, History Teacher

Department: Academic Center, History

Phone: 413.774.2711

Email: agifford@sbschool.org

Liz Gilman

Director of Finance & Operations

Department: Administration, Business Office

Phone: 413.774.2711 x220

Email: lgilman@sbschool.org

Scott Gray

Math Teacher, Head Coach Varsity Soccer

Department: Athletics, Mathematics, Varsity Soccer

Phone: 413.774.2711

George Halkett

Director of the Equestrian Center

Department: Administration, Equestrian, Summer Programs

Phone: 413.774.2711 x363

Email: ghalkett@sbschool.org

Kristen Hart

Assistant Stable Manager

Department: Equestrian

Email: khart@sbschool.org

Odalis Hidalgo

Spanish Teacher

Department: Languages

Phone: 4137742711

Email: ohidalgo@sbschool.org

Stoneleigh-Burnham Director of Marketing Communications

Hillary Hoffman

Director of Marketing & Communications

Department: Administration, Communications

Phone: 413.774.2711

Email: hhoffman@sbschool.org

Bill Ivey

Dean of the Middle School

Department: Communications, English, History, Middle School, Performing Arts

Phone: 413.774.2711 x323

Email: bivey@sbschool.org