Inquire Now

Faculty & Staff

Department: Security

Phone: 413.774.2711 x250

Email: security@sbschool.org

Meghan Lena

Science Teacher

Department: History, Houseparents, Middle School, Science

Phone: 413-774-2711 x322

Email: mlena@sbschool.org

Nicole Letourneau

Assistant Director of Communications

Department: Communications

Phone: 413.774.2711 x278

Email: nletourneau@sbschool...

Nina Li

Chinese Teacher

Department: Languages, Middle School

Email: mli@sbschool.org

Aileen Logan-Tyson

Math Teacher

Department: Houseparents, Mathematics, Middle School

Phone: 413.774.2711 x231

Email: alogan-tyson@sbschoo...

Alex Loud

History Teacher, Assistant Coach Varsity Soccer

Department: Athletics, History, Varsity Soccer

Phone: 413-774-2711

Email: aloud@sbschool.org

Jim Lyons

Business Office Associate

Department: Business Office

Phone: 413.774.2711 x214

Email: jlyons@sbschool.org

Christy Maerlender

French Teacher, Dance Teacher

Department: Languages, Performing Arts

Phone: 413-774-2711

Email: cmaerlender@sbschool...

Stoneleigh-Burnham administration staff Mattei

Susan Mattei

Director of Development & Alumnae Relations

Department: Administration, Development & Alumnae Relations

Phone: 413.774.2711 ext. 247

Email: smattei@sbschool.org

Sarah McEachern

Stable Manager

Department: Equestrian

Phone: 413-774-2711

Email: smceachern@sbschool.org

Rayanne Mercure

Dining Services

Department: Dining Services

Hank Mixsell

Audio Visual Coordinator

Department: Technology

Email: hmixsell@sbschool.org

Lisa Moore

Head Coach, Varsity Volleyball and Varsity Tennis

Department: Athletics, Varsity Tennis, Varsity Volleyball

Email: lmoore@sbschool.org

Celine Nader

English teacher, Assistant Coach Varsity Volleyball

Department: Athletics, English, Varsity Volleyball

Phone: 413.774.2711

Yvonne Neades

Head of the Housekeeping Department

Department: Housekeeping

Phone: 413-774-2711 x275

Email: yneades@sbschool.org

Dave Paulin

Security Guard

Department: Security

Phone: 413.774.2711 x250

Email: security@sbschool.org

Director of Riding Mina Payne Williams

Mina Payne

Director of Riding

Department: Equestrian, Summer Programs

Phone: 413.773.8333

Email: mpayne@sbschool.org

Mark Pelis

Facilities Manager

Department: Facilities

Phone: 413.774.2711 x268

Email: mpelis@sbschool.org