Inquire Now

Faculty & Staff

Sam Torres

Development & Alumnae Relations Associate

Department: Development & Alumnae Relations

Phone: 413.774.2711 x262

Email: storres@sbschool.org

Kathleen Tuck Fontaine

Assistant Director of Development & Alumnae Relations

Department: Development & Alumnae Relations

Phone: 413.774.2711 x317

Email: kfontaine@sbschool.org

Roger Turton

Mathematics Department Chair

Department: Mathematics

Phone: 413.774.2711 x231

Email: rturton@sbschool.org

Cat Wagner

Dance Teacher

Department: Houseparents, Middle School, Performing Arts

Phone: 413.774.2711

Email: cwagner@sbschool.org

Brittany Weiss

Associate Director of Admissions

Department: Admissions, International Program

Phone: 413-774-2711 x242

Email: bweiss@sbschool.org

Department: Health Care Center

Phone: 413.774.2711 x265

Kyle Wetherby

Riding Maintenance

Department: Equestrian

Phone: 413-773-8333

Sharon Weyers

Associate Director of Admissions

Department: Admissions

Phone: 413.774.2711 x257

Email: sweyers@sbschool.org

Emily Williams

Interim Athletic Trainer

Department: Athletics

Phone: 413-325-1244

Email: ewilliams@sbschool.org

Greg Williams

Science Teacher

Department: Science

Phone: 413.774.2711

Email: gwilliams@sbschool.org